Ukraine during the draw will be in the second basket.

With the last match of the group stage of the League of Nations decided all basket draw for the Euro 2020. All 55 national teams will be divided into 5 baskets for 10 teams and 1 basket of 5 worst teams in Europe.

The national team of Ukraine became the second basket. It should be noted that the group winners of Division A of the League of Nations (Portugal, Switzerland, the Netherlands and England) just get in groups with five teams in qualification for Euro 2020.

Basket No. 1: Portugal, Switzerland, Netherlands, England, Belgium, France, Spain, Italy, Croatia, Poland

Basket No. 2: Germany, Iceland, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Ukraine, Denmark, Russia, Austria, Wales, Czech Republic, Sweden

Basket No. 3: Slovakia, Turkey, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Norway, Serbia, Finland, Israel, Bulgaria, Scotland

Basket No. 4: Hungary, Romania, Greece, Albania, Montenegro, Cyprus, Estonia, Georgia, Lithuania, Slovenia.

Basket No. 5: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Gibraltar, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Moldova, Faroe Islands.

Basket No. 6: Malta, Andorra, Latvia, Liechtenstein, San Marino

According to the materials: